How to Heal Using Chakra?

33-1217253945kCucThe Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to disk or wheel. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term describes wheels of energy throughout the body. All these main energy centers are known as Chakra. You will find 7 main chakras, that align the spine, starting from the base of the spine via the crown of the head. To visualize a chakra within the body, imagine a swirling wheel of power exactly where matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy, known as Prana, will be the important life force, that keeps us lively, healthy, and alive.

The seven Chakras for newbies:

The 7 chakras are the centers in our bodies by which energy flows through.

Blocked energy in our 7 chakras can often result in sickness, so it is vital that you understand what each chakra represents and just what we can do to help keep this energy flowing readily. Here is our quick summary:

  1. Root Chakra – Signifies our foundation and feeling of becoming grounded.

Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.

Emotional problems: Survival problems like financial independence, money and food.

  1. Solar Plexus Chakra – Our capability to be assured as well as in charge of our life.

Location: Upper abdomen in the abdomen area.

Emotional problems: Self-worth, self-confidence as well as self-esteem.

  1. Sacral Chakra – Our link and capability to accept others as well as new experiences.

Location: Lower abdomen, regarding two inches beneath the navel and two inches in.

Emotional problems: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality.

  1. Heart Chakra – Our capability to love.

Location: Center of chest just over the heart.

Emotional problems: Love, pleasure and inner peace.

  1. Third Eye Chakra – Our capability to focus on and find out the big picture.

Location: Forehead in between the eyes (also referred to as the Brow Chakra).

Emotional problems: Instinct, creativeness, wisdom and also the capability to think and make decisions.

  1. Throat Chakra – Our capability to talk.

Location: Throat.

Emotional problems: Conversation, self-expression of emotions and also the reality.

  1. Crown Chakra – The highest chakra signifies our capability to be totally connected spiritually.

Location: The extremely top of the head.

Emotional problems: Internal and external beauty, our link with spirituality as well as pure bliss.

To help balance a chakra-whether on an intellectual, physical, emotional as well as spiritual level, we have to bring in the chakra (color) vibration, that resonates at the same frequency.

The significance of the main Chakras in the Body:

These swirling wheels of energy match massive nerve centers within the body. Each of the 7 main chakras consists of bundles of nerves and significant organs also as our psychological, emotional, and spiritual states of becoming.

If you allow an excessive amount of hair to go into the drain, the tub will back up with water, stagnate and ultimately bacteria and mold will develop. So is just too with our bodies and also the chakras. A bath is easy; it is physical therefore the fix is simple.

Keeping a chakra open is really a little bit challenging, although not so tough when you have awareness. Because mind, body, soul, as well as spirit is thoroughly linked, consciousness of the imbalance in a single area will help bring the other people back into balance.